Business Services

About Us

Welcome to the business services website. Our goal is to ensure that we provide leading services in key areas that aid the needs of our staff; services which include dining, mail, laundry, parking, book store, etc.

Our Services

Meet Our Team

image not found

Chris Abayasinghe

Associate Vice President of Business Services
Northeastern University
i.abayasinghe@northeastern.edu

image not found

Linda Nardella

Sr. Director of Campus Dining
Northeastern Dining, Chartwells
l.nardella@northeastern.edu

image not found

Mahendran Subramaniam

Associate Director, Auxiliary Operations
Northeastern University
m.subramaniam@northeastern.edu

Other Team Members

Dining Staff

Bryan Marcotte
Vice President of Operations
Compass Group
bryan.marcotte@compass-usa.com

Book Store Staff

Timothy Meisel
Auxiliary Operations Manager
Director, Bookstore
t.meisel@northeastern.edu

Parking Staff

Matthew Inman
General Manager
MasParc and Mobility LLC
m.inman@masparc.com